Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lothar Wittich Marie-Anne Vonstein Martine Kilias Gloria Oddone Joy Wang
Deutschland/Österreich/ Schweiz
Lothar Wittich
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Tel. +49/54 07/81 63 22
Fax +49/54 07/81 63 23
l.wittich@daehne.com
Skandinavien / Polen /
Andere Länder

Marie-Anne Vonstein
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Tel. +49/54 52/91 75 68
Fax +49/54 52/91 75 68
m.vonstein@daehne.com
Frankreich / Benelux
Martine Kilias
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Tel. +49/5 41/1 50 51 97
Fax +49/5 41/7 70 31 76
m.kilias@daehne.com
Italien / Spanien /Portugal
Gloria Oddone
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Tel. +49/5 41/6 00 52 08
Fax +49/5 41/6 00 52 09
g.oddone@daehne.com
Taiwan
Joy Wang
Infotrade Media Co., Ltd.
No. 508, Sec. 3,
Wen Hsin Rd., Situn Dist.
Taichung 40753, Taiwan
Tel. +889/4/23 13 21 89
Fax +886/4/23 13 32 39
service@trade-eye.com
 

Marie-Anne Vonstein

Anzeigenverwaltung
Gabriele Santai
Tel. +49/7243/575-103
g.santai@daehne.com
Anzeigenleitung
Thomas Heinen
Tel. +49/7243/575-103
t.heinen@daehne.com
Geschäftsführung
Mark Dähne
Tel. +49/7243/575-103
m.daehne@daehne.com